Some young people prefer to leave school at 16 or 18 to get a job, while others feel that there are more advantages to entering university after finishing their school education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving school at 16 or 18 to work instead of going to university?

some young gives preference to leave the school at the age of 16 and 18. many reasons are available to leave the school at the age of 16 orm 18. But here we will discuss some major. Accordind to my point of view, the major reason is poverty. Because some parents cannot afford the expences of the study. So due to it youngers gives preference to leave the study at the age of 16 or 18. They gives the preference to work for earn the money. The second reason is this some students are not intelligent in studies. There students just waste money and time, so due to it students also leave the study and go to the work. But you know everyone have different thinking. some students thinks after completing the school and high school studies it is easy to entering in the university because when students complete the studyof schools and colleges then they get easily admissions in universities. Because this is very beneficial for the students when students complete the university level education then they get easily good jobs. Now we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of leaving school at the age of 16 or 18 instead of going to university. Its clear which people thinks the money is everything instead of studies, so for there people this a very good advantage, And those people which cant afford the studies expences for these people this is also a good advantage because their children can earn the money in the early age after leave the school. Now we will discuss the disadvantages. First of all when young people leave the study on the school level. They face many harmful criteria. For example when they go to work in early age, then they will met many uneducated peole which is not good for a younger. Becuase when this young spend most of his time with uneducated people then automatically he will learn the activities and behaviour of the uneducated peopl also he will follow the bad way of talking, of uneducated people. Also he will lose his studies. You know education is very important for every person. If we dont have education we are good person and we are not good citizen. Also when young guy earn money in the early ages automatically he will fall in many harmful diseases. For example he will addicts of smoking and also he can drink wine and also mnay more disease he can face. According to my point of view. Education is very important for everyone. You know nothing is easy and also mohting is not impossible. In every situation we should complete our studies. If our parents cant afford our study expences, we can do a part time job and we can afford our expenses byself. so I think it is easy and every student can do it. It is the best way to complete the study.