Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

It is the fact that, some people prefer not to consume any kind of fish or meat, as they believe that, being vegeterian has benefits for their health and also for the world as a whole. To a certain extend, I would agree with this opinion, but I think people should also consume meat or fish in a proportional portion. Thus, meat and fish contain rich ingredients and vitamins which are needed by human's body. For the many reasons, people choose not to eat fish or meal. They act on the basis of scientific facts. Thus, meat and fish may cause different type of chronic diseases such as heart attack, cholesterol, cancer, obesity. Moreover, demand on meat and fish is gradually increase. On this perspective, we would face negative problems that which may cause perpetual damages on our planet. Numerous types of fishes would extinct and it would make imbalance in the sea ecosystem. On another aspect, being vegeterian is one of the ways to protest the policy of governments about slaughtering animals and fishes in order to avoid environmental issues. However, another reason of no eating meat or fish is related some ethical values, which this communities prohibit to eat bıth of food sources for the such reason that, is inappropriate their certain values and rules. Somehow, they believe that, animals are just like the human being that should be respected as well as preserve their lives. As consequence, It is reality that, being vegeterian has many utilities for our health and positive impact for environment. I agree with this approach. But, in my opinion, all species exist for each other. How the animals need each other for living, people also may consume the farm animals or fishes. Because we may obtain the certain types of nutrition from animals. But also, I believe that, if we keep the balance to consumption of meat, fish, vegetable, this would make our body more healthier than to become vegeterian.