In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

It is true that development of technology has affected printing of books or newspaper. While I accept that this may suit many people, I believe that necessity to printed books and newspaper wouldn't change throughout years. On the one hand, technology helps people in so many ways, advantages of this innovation undeniable. In the rerm of online reading, digital gazettes, Ebooks are incredibely benefical and first choice for readers in the near feature. Firstly, they are easily accessible and convenient. For instance, Ebooks can be oredered online and thousands of online materials provided by countless platforms, all these sites are avaliable on Google. Moreover, producing printed books can be causing enviromental damage, particularly chopping trees and turning them into papers may lead decreasing oxygen resources and erosion of soil. On the other hand, traditional book prints have existed for a long time and it has been a huge part of human life. Firstly, many people have emotional connection with books, it may lead them to spend more time in the library or bookstores. In fact, some researchers declare that huge amount of people have a sensitivity to the odor of books. Another reason is that, papers might be a healthier and more concentrated way to get information, most of the modern technology like smartphones or tablets which comprise all kind of distractions. In conclusion, I believe that requirement for printed books could not be provided by online resources.