Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Being famous does not mean that they have to sacrifice their private life. In my opinion, I strongly object to the misbehavior of media in exploiting the popular members of society. In this essay, we are going to explain both sides of the situation and arrive at a conclusion. Here we are going to talk about the manner the famous people are treated. Since they are celebrities, journalists and other entertainment companies use them as bait to gain people's attention. For instance, there are many stories being rumored on these citizens merely to gain the interest of the general public. This paragraph is explaining the details related to the question, Do these people need their privacy? Even though there are many disputes regarding this, I go with the fact that they are still human beings. Celebrities also need their place to laugh, cry or have fun whenever they like. In addition, Let's take the life of actor Priyanka Chopra, she does not even have one area to breathe. All her life she has to act like a perfect doll in order to survive in this industrialized world of ours. I believe that the basic necessities of life such as freedom and welfare should not be taken off from a person ought to your popularity. There is one more side to this debate stating that loss of privacy is a price to be paid for being influential. Though it is true that these types of people do live a sophisticated life with large mansions to call home, various other kinds of luxuries; however, still most of them are like caged birds waiting to be released. I conclude my passage by saying that every single human life is precious. Each and every one of us should be treated equally.