In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

As the time progress toward the technological revolution era, many people will lose eagerness to visit and discover foreign places as they will opt to wander around within their own country boarders. However, I firmly disagree with this point of view, as I believe that future generations will have passion to explore new cultures and to create meaningful connection with other nations. First of all, people who are living in the future are going to suffer from loneliness and social distancing due to the technological aspects that are imposed on their daily life. This is a compelling reason why people will decide to utilize the timing of their holiday to have a break from digital world and detox from the technology addiction by engaging in new experiences- more likely in the old-fashion- which entail exploring new cultures out of their owns and getting exposed to the habits and customs of other people. Furthermore, in the new globalized world, numerous individuals will search to connect with other people to open the path for new friendships and opportunities. In other words, traveling to new destinations will offer people a chance to bond and build friendships which in return could open the gate for new unexpected outcomes for their life such as, marriage and work opportunity. In conclusion, it's illogical to suggest that in coming era people will spend their vacations at their home countries rather than traveling aboard, as many of them will be more pressured to escape their habits and endeavour to have the new experiences of exploring new cultures, as well as developing new connection and friendships with other people from different nations.