In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that, these days 20 percent of books and journals are not being bought and the majority of population in the world argue that in the future almost everthing which is paper based will not be sold and will be gon. People be able to read them online for freeby their mobile phones. I am partly agree with the given statement and I will explain it why. On one hand, I agree due to some beneficialaspects. By not buying papaer things, people would be able to stop wasting papers, also chopping the trees down, would be stopped. Un addition to this one of the biggest matters in the world, which is air pollution would be solved easly. Since paper-based works are canceled also deforestration will be banned in the globe as well. To make it extreme animals and birdswill not lose their homes. Another reason why I agree is that, the finance. As papers are canceledfrom being printed and bought, the numerious expensive books will be affordable and in cases it might free. Mpreover, scientist have discovered that, when a person reads something on screen, it will be easier to read because people read 25 percent faster rather than printed. On the top of that it merits people to save their time even for a bit. On the other hand, I disagree because there is a danger, of being phone addicted. For instance, during a reading time even on notification from social media, or an app, will stop the person from focusing and spending to much time on phone. Additionally thos bad habit might be a cause of losing eyesight. To conclude, I recommend to use both of them. Two of tthis types will be usefull in different situation