In the last decade, several areas around the world depend on tourism as a spring of income.

In the last decade, several areas around the world depend on tourism as a spring of income. However, if tourism is not used correctly, it can become hazardous. Some people who live in tourism areas believe that it can be a source of wealth; others think that tourism brings negative effects to their countries. Even though a number of people may think that it has numerous risks, there are both disadvantages and advantages to it. One of the most essential pros is that tourism makes a huge contribution to a country's economy. The income generated can make up a significant proportion of both private, local, and national incomes. For instance, tourist money on a wide range of services, including hotels, bazaars, foods, and medical services. Hence, tourism plays a crucial role in a country’s economy. It assists the country to improve or fix its economy. On the other hand, tourism can be hazardous in some cases. One of these is that environmental damage with risks like erosion, pollution, the loss of natural habitats, and forest fires. Even if tourists behave responsibly, the sheer number of them can cause damage. Ancient buildings, monuments, and temples frequently struggle to cope with increased traffic and suffer inevitable wear-and-tear. Reefs and other natural tourist attractions can suffer permanent damage. To conclude, even though it can have several risks like an environmental detriment, it has an extremely beneficial effect on countries' economic status. As a result, there are potentially significant economic benefits for host countries and the opportunity to develop a more harmonious world. Governments can solve its negative effects and it can be more beneficial for our world.