With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened to access more resources. To what extent do you agree?

As in the world usage of oil and gas are increasing dramatically in connection with much demand, many nature particularly undiscovered areas are being destroyed. It seems to me that those factors are an integral part of our lives although keeping nature, I agree with this viewpoint. Firstly, the more and more changes are being circulated all over the world. One of them is obviously mining especially in oil and gas industry. Many countries progressively being relied on these factors have been funding for their development. In Mongolia, there are many petroleum and fuel companies have been making operation, by which our country have been thrived. Although those who break up the ground, I believe they are able to make restoration after the operation vey well. On the other hand, water is predicted that it will be rare and invaluable diamond via the water experts. Providing that we go on work into underground field, we might be troubled with many issues. As a result of numerous students who are graduating as an environmental expert, they have capacity to make new useful liquids instead of oil and gas. In conclusion, although breathtaking nature is more important for everyone and we need to assimilate what source is the method to develop. I think we need see in other ways.