In the future, nobody will buy newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has been a widespread public debate surrounding being replaced online PDF books and news with printed books and newspapers, which will be usually free of charge in the near future. I personally agree entirely with the idea that the considerable number of people will shift to reading online information as opposed to reading hard-copy documents for various reasons giving the following paragraphs. Out of the arguments, the foremost reason to confirm my view is that the production of paper is closely correlate with conserving jungles and a wide variety of animals and plants. In other words, the more the related industry produce papers, the more jungles and numerious animal and plant spices would be devastated. Therefore, If a sizeable number of people turn to reading their desired information on the internet, they can have a significant impact on protecting the environment. Another reason to prove my point is that online documents, information, novels, and others make a significant contribute to using them any time and location. In fact, all citizens can have an easy and instant access to every information and books that they wish to without being paid an amount of money to purchase due to the fact that these days, most residents have a smartphone with themselves. For instance, an employee can read updated news when they commute on a daily basis. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, i believe that anybody will purchase hard-copy newspapers and books because they are capable of read them on the internet without paying. My reasons is preventing from deforestation and having access to required news and books every where and time.