2. There is an increasing trend for people to live alone. What is causing this to happen? Will it have a negative or a positive impact on the society?

The extraordinary rise of living alone is among the most significant social trends of the modern world. In my opinion, experiencing alone has an adverse impact on society, and urbanization is one of the important reasons for the rising living alone tendency. One possibility is that there is a causal link between living alone, being socially isolated, and feeling lonely. Overall, the original cause of living alone is the tendency of life, nowadays, people do not get married any more than previously. Because individuals frequently spend more time studying and working, especially in civic. For example, individuals, the research shows that Americans who are working as journalists, scholars, health care providers, and business managers usually conflate living alone, feeling lonely, and being isolated, and this result is widespread confusion about each condition. In more detail, urbanization is the consequence of living alone tendency because of social frailty in relationships. There are many more new relationships in a lifetime day, and with the assistance of technology, people are not usually making any effort to directly interact together. Thus, they can’t hold on to the social network well and facing the heightened risks of isolation. Moreover, this giving more negative consequences for people who divorce or become widowers, and without close-knit family relationships. The risk of living alone is that not only negatively affecting the physical and mental health but also suffering higher mortality rate. In conclusion, urbanization is the main cause of rising living alone. It has negative impacts on social relationships and increases health and mental illnesses. At these points, most policy recommendations for reducing living alone are essentials.