. Thanks to low-cost airlines, many people can travel abroad. What advantages and disadvantages do tourists bring to the countries they visit?

In this concurrent era, travelling by airlines is ubiquitous across the globe. However, the ticket price of the air plane is inexpensive can assure affordable and saves the time but can also lead to certain drawbacks. The most significant benefits to travelling foreign countries by airplanes are the fastest way to reach some destination at a great distance so people saves their time to visit more places and can stays long time in that countries. Another upside is that it provides tremendous options such as food, smart screen for tracking location and watching movies so people can travel along with the entertainment. Moreover people can enjoy the spectacular view through the windows or even lie down in comfort if people travel first class. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages to travelling by flight. Firstly, it is the most risky form of transport because a minor accident may put a substantial loss to the goods, passengers and crew. Even worse, the air craft’s have small carrying capacity and therefore these are not suitable for carrying bulky and cheaper goods. Furthermore, air transportation is unreliable as it depends of the weather forecast. In generally if weather is not certain the flight may got delayed. Lastly, air transport requires huge investment for the construction and maintenance of the airdromes. To conclude, while merits of travelling by plane are massive, such as untroubled and expedient they also have to deal with downsides like its precarious and erratic. Therefore people should travel after knowing their advantages and disadvantages.