In the future no one will buy printed newspapers or

In the future no one will purchase printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Although there are a little bit justifications, I agree with given information to a large degree without doubt. It is apparently known that nowadays society is not buying and reading newspapers or books than they used to be in the past. The particular reason for the circumstance is commonly using techno gadgets such as smartphones, laptops etc. For instance, young children and teenagers usually play games and get exciting content from the NET via smartphones to waste their time amazingly; as they get older, they begin to associate that they could not even imagine their life without these gadgets. In addition they do not even think about reading books to find relevant information in their subjects, they simply open Google and do their homework instantly instead of finding information from books or newspapers. Another apparent point to highlight is social media apps, such as Telegram, YouTube, Instagram, Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook etc. They spend their whole time at these platforms to read news or getting necessary information for the exact purpose, so why they need to buy old printed newspapers or read dust visited books? This actively demonstrates that printed newspapers and books are going to be disappear in the upcoming 50 years. To sum up everything has been stated so far society of our time prefer to get relevant information and read news from social media apps instead of wasting their time by purchasing newspapers or books. Therefore, it is obvious to everyone that nothing is permanent in our life