The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout the life.

People these days identify a person with the valuable belongings and social status and not with kindness, honors trust, but I think it is not the right way to judge a person. First of all, a person is judged with the appearance, the branded clothes and accessories he wears and the name he has in the society, which is obvious and it is nature of human being to judge a person on the first sight of appearance but is it always correct? Nowadays the market sells the replica of all the branded stuffs which seems to be as same as original but all duplicate items and judging a person with materials will lead to a wrong judgement, by the way not all rich wear branded apparels, for instance Bill Gates who is one of the richest persons in the world wears charm clothes as a normal person do. Recent days a picture was viral upon social media which projects him standing in a queue at MacDonald’s to get his French fries and burger when he has the ability to buy the whole MacDonald’s. However, at the end of the day valuable possessions will disappear as they are perishable and do not stay for long term in nature, but heartily values like honour and kindness does not. It is obvious that values like kindness is not seen physically but it is shown when ones get closer and it should be the only judgmental aspect of a person. At the end of the day love and care is the only belonging people search for and it can be given and taken unlimited which would last long for future. To capitulate, it is very important to see and judge a person with the unconditional values and norms rather than trusting fake and perishable assets and possessions where it is not only the important aspect to judge a person but also to helps to increase personality of a person mentally.