Nowadays many children play computer games. what are the negative impact of playing computer games and how can we minimise the negative consequences?

The computer is the boon to the mankind and it is the thing in which drives the world today However, young people used this technology for playing games, which might be impacted on them. The following paragraphs will analyse the reason and fact behind this problem and try to suggest some logical solution. First and foremost, I would like to commence by stating that detrimental effects of playing computer games. If children playing computer games daily for long hours, so it would affect on their mind and it also makes them addicted to that game. Secondly, children are start living a sedentary lifestyle and feel excluded from society which make them introvert person. Apart from this, some computer games are violent, it makes children aggressive and rude in nature. Children who spend more time on computer for playing games are growing up with social issues and turn out to be shy Conversely, every problem has a solution. The only person who mitigates this problem is the parents, parents have to spend their time with children and taught their children about the value of physical and mental games. Moreover, it is the sole responsibility of schools to educate the children excessive use of computer and motivate the children to pursue offline sport such as cricket and football. In my final analysis, I would like to firmly asset that spending excessive time playing computer games makes children weaker and hamper their creativity. However, we can eradicate this issue by taking some diligent steps