In the future, It seems more difficult to live on earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as mars.

Technology is progressing like leaps and bounds in every aspect of life. So, due to advancement of science, it is obvious that in upcoming time, life on earth is expected to be more complicated. Certain masses believe in order to make life more convenient, it is dire need to invest on other planets to find out existence. This essay will discuss as why this trend not suit by many and provide options to support the view. To embark on, there are various reasons why researching to live on other celestial bodies is not necessary. Primarly, spending money on looking other planet, some think, it is a wastage of money. This is because, as resarchers are not much sure about existence on particular planets. Therefore, government should consider certain issues on earth. Also, try to solve and invest money on social issues such as maintaining transportation system, constructing building and provide accommodation to underprivileged peple. Secondly, authorities should focus on inflation which is increasing day by day and maintain it with their efforts and provide items to dwellers at reasonable price. Moreover, lawmaker should spent money on education system rather than space exploration as if people are well educated and acquire better education. This automatically will make planet more effective place to live. Apart from this, government should give awareness regarding family planning and enact rules and regulations in this regard. Hence, these two factors are most prominent to make masses life much better and peaceful as well as amusement. In conclusion, in order to remove hurdles in life on earth, individual and government should consider solo responsibility to spend money wisely and make earth more cleanliness and put efforts to save it rather than seeking and investing on other celestial bodies.