In the future books will exist only on computers. Do you agree?

It is argued that only digital books will be available in the future. This essay completely agrees with this statement because it is much cheaper to read a book on the computer and it is convenient as well. Reading books on the computer cost much less as compared to buy a physical book. This is to say that whenever we search for a book on a website such as Amazon. com, Ebay. com, we find a digital book is much cheaper than a hardcopy of the same book. In addition to that, there are many websites from where you can get a digital version of the book for free. For example, there is a website called Pdfdrive. com where millions of digital books are available for free, you do not even have to signup on that website for downloading a book. The second main reason is that it is far easy to read on the computer rather than a hardcopy. This is because while reading a book in hardcopy you come across a word you do not know the meaning of so you have to open a dictionary in order to understand the word and the entire sentence and this sometimes makes the reader irritated, but on the digital book, you just click on the word you do not understand and you get the meaning of the word and continue with your reading with the same flow. For instance, there are many applications available in which you can download a dictionary and get the meaning of the word you do not understand just by clicking on the word. However, some people find it very difficult to read on-screen screen because it is relatively difficult to focus on the screen than the physical version of the book. In conclusion, it is believed that all books will become digitalized and hardcopy of books will no longer available in the future, this essay agrees with this statement because it is much cheaper and easy to read books on the computer.