In the era of globalization, the world is becoming more and more competitive.

In the era of globalization, the world is becoming more and more competitive. Also, the rate of unemployment is higher as compared to past. In such harsh conditions, citizens citizens believe that they should a accept unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. On the other hand, some believe that it is good to face such situations and try to fight against it. I agree that people should try to creat more opportunities in such conditions. To begin with, people are becoming more and more materialistic. They have to earn more to fullfill their livelihood. However, sometimes it is ardous to get good employment. For instance, due to covid 19 pendemic number of people loose their jobs. In result, people are restricted to few kind of workplaces. Also, they have to manage their lives with few money. Hence, I opinion that people should compromise only in harsh conditions. Otherwise, they should find new ways to get a good job. However, there are plethora of advantages when people fight with such problems. Firstly, if they unlike their jobs, then they try to be more creative. Consequently, a person is end up with lots of skills. Secondly, some end up with their own business. I am giving one example of my own life that, when I had no job, I used to make delicious cakes and sold it with the help of social media. Moreover it is wrong to continue the job which is unsetisfactory. In such cases, person may suffer from mental dipression. Sometimes employees suffer from under pressure, physical abuse, and over work loading. Further, underdeveloped nations are suffering from minimal salary vages. To conclude, in such bad situations individual should be more innovative, try to find new ways, and to withstand himself against such situation.