All children should wear school uniform.

In this fast paced era, wearing uniform should be compulsory for learners in every schools. I agree up to large extent and this essay will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs. One of the major benefit is that equality. In other words, all children wearing the same dress. Thereby, anyone cannot judge the rich and poor students. To site an example, if there have no school uniform. So rich learner come schools in new for fancy clothes and poor came to school in old clothes. Poor students feel embrace when they watch their old clothes as compared to rich student's and also they loss their confidence because teachers do discrimination in poor and rich learner. Moreover, school uniform is identity of students, and also it is prerequisite in the shape of school. Another merit is that uniform helps to parents for financially. To explain it, they will save money if they purchased uniform from market instead of multiple clothes for school during the year which is expensive and there are thousands of families cannot afford it. One the other hand, there are some drawbacks to use dress code. First and foremost, student's feel boor by wearing one dress whole day because children want to wear colourful clothes but they do not wear these clothes during the school days and they do not ready according to their taste. Consequently, there have no freedom in school. Thus learners feel irritated and they lose their interest from colourful clothes. In conclusion, although there are plenty of advantages to use dress code such as equality, cheapest and so on. Yet there are some disadvantages to wear uniform such as boring.