After introduction of television, the importance of going to multiplexes has reduced among masses because a lot of new inventions in technology have changed the TV in many ways and people give less priority to attend live shows. I completely agree with this notion for various reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. r

The leading argument in the favour of television is that, there is no doubt that TV has more qualities as well as features as compared to past. It gives similar experience of watching movies at home. These days TV screens are more hd and offer better view of the pictures that individuals forget sometime whether they are seeing films at home or in any theatre while watching TV. What is more, in cinema's people has to make a plan to watch any new released picture to book TV tickets along with this, they have to not only spend their money to take ticket on the contrary, they have to go by their vehicle which is very expensive to afford. Owing to this fact, majority of populace like to give preference to TV. Moreover, when it comes to multiplexes, one cannnot See that movie which a person likes. on the other side, when someone is at home, then he can watch any live concert or serial as per own choice without confronting crowd of public. Furthermore, there is neither need to be a formal nor need to bear noises of crowd as the only thing that needs to be done is just sit on a sofa or bed and enjoy watching favorite performances that too at low cost and without doing much efforts. In conclusion, this factor cannot be neglected that in every city and town newly theatre's are being made to attract the audience, nowadays it is believed that these all cinema halls will redundant due to individuals priority to television.