Global warming is one of that most serious issue that are work faces today what are the causes of global warming measure and invisible tackle the problem.

Global warming has been the epicentre discussion among mutiformus including social media. Some eschelons of the society reckon that global warming is a mommoth problem in the world now'sdays people face many problem. This eassy will shed light upon the causes behind the solution of global warming in the upcoming paragraph. To set up the wheels, there are plethora causes of global warming. first of all persons use more more numbers of vechicle. they effected the global warming. because the main impact of diseal or fuel on the enviroment then create air pollution. Moreover, factories and vechicle emit gases. which are trap heat from the sun then green house effected. On the fence side there are many solution to tackle with the problem of global warming the most conspicious one is that government should take important step and introduce the strict law. Additionaly government should prompt for recycling as well as impose tax on driver and airline company. Apart from this, government should take public transport rather then driving. To encapsulate, having mulled up over the above metioned statement and after delibrating the all aspect, it can be deduced that there are many causes and solution.