In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

It is obvious that in manufactured countries expectation of life an average has gone up all the more. This incidence has really created some issues for the society and humanity. In essay we will discuss with some problem that linked with situation and research chance to solve. Let’s start with, the aged population influence country's economy. Couse of this government will have to waste money on a social welfare health, medical facilities for a people. For instance, while a COVID-19 pandemic, whole ministry had to spend country’s extra money for protecting pregnable society, the seniors. Some older people resist to change and to adapt a new technology, they may find difficulty to perform their basic needs. For example, at the moment almost all supermarkets works automatically that may elderly individuals behind the curve. Nevertheless, some acts can be undertaken. Firstly, administration should change retirement organize. Humans from a youthful age should be convinced to produce for post-retirement life. To illuminate, better private programmes should be create where certain donation are made obligatory for the humans as they initiate their careers. Secondly, educational application should be designed and encouraged by the governments for the seniors, these programs must help them with future technology. To conclude, there is no distrust that with the up to date transformation and better medical cure, nature life will go on to grow gradually. This will bring issues for a seniors. However, if better preparations are taken by the seniors themselves and the administration, the quantitative of these troblues can be decrease to a great extent