People are consuming more and moresugar-based drinks. Why? What can be done to reduce sugary drink consumption

Nowadays, individuals purchase a lot of carbonated and sugary drinks compared to previous time that people tend to these drinks now. Although, the availability of several reasons which provoked this problem is irrefutable a couple of effective solutions tackle the issue. On the one hand, people addicted to sugary drinks such as coca cola, fanta, pepsi and others. We are witnessing today could be coused by a number of reasons. Intially, sugar-based drinks are greatly popular among individuals which advertising help to this situation. When people turn on the TV, they see varous kind of drinks that these are very atractive from young children to adults. Mostly advertising use famous people in the process of videotaping the drinks. If I take an example my life, I am fond of Neymar who master of fooyball. He participated in pepsi drink advertising. Then, I have bought a lot of pepsi since I saw it. These conditions led to popularize sugar-based drinks throughout the world. Another main cause which leads to this problem is cheap of sugar-based drinks. Everyone acquire these drinks which is both indigent and rich people. Without any doubt, above mentioned causes are not the sole ones. But in terms of significance they overshadow other factors. On the other hand, what is needed to improve the situation is the definite action could be done by advertising. To explain, advertisers ignore sugar-based drinks. And they do not contribute to advertising of drinks. Another obvious solution is expensive of sugar-based drinks. If drinks are made costly, buying of sugar-based drinks may decline. Of course, there can be other solutions as well, but for me there are not as effective as the mentioned ones. To sam up, I believe that the effects of problem are too serious to ignore. Some measures have to be taken soon, otherwise our life might be at great risk