We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Nowadays, technology increasing day by day and people are becoming progressively dependent on computer. There is no doubt that computer makes the work easier and fast. Although, there are some disadvantages of using computer and internet but advantages outweigh the disadvantages. This topic is about to discuss that computer-based technology will change the future or not? Firstly, computer makes significant changes in human life because people can do their so many things by using the computer-based technology. For example, during these days in pandemic where number of people are working home on computer without go out from home. Moreover, children and parents playing games, doing online shopping and joining online classes. Computer power is increases significantly and it will enhance the positive aspects in everything we do. On the other side, there are some negative points of rely on so much on internet. People are becoming dependable on internet even for small things. For example, now they can do shopping and grocery by internet and because of that they are missing social interaction with other people. Moreover, children are spending most of their time to playing online games and surfing internet social sites and they are becoming more addicted with it. Most of people are becoming workaholic because they know they can make more money by doing several types of online jobs. In conclusion, everyone knows that there are some disadvantages of depending on computer- based technology but advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Definetly, technology will change the future but people will see the bad aspects as well as. It is more important to focus on positive results.