some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history discuss both the views and give your opinion

There are divided opinions regarding which subjects is more efficient for students. Where some believe that history is more considerable in school curriculum; whereas other counter claim that according to recent period science and technology is more appropriate. Prior to my inclination both the view point discussed further. Discussing the former view that history is the aspect of overcome for difficulties. In other words, it has been a key of obstacles and we have a lot of examples for it. Harword university claim that we can learn for regarding our life circumstances from the help of ancient books such as Bible and bhagwat geeta. To addition, experts are also believed that if people want past in every situations, they need to learn past chapter of history. Students have to learn about history in order to increase knowledge. However another thought group booster that sciences and technology ubiquitous in necessary fields. To elaborate, in this era students have interest towards science and technology to learn large extent. To following this, in this field, higher opportunities for pleasant career such as medical education are the high pay scale of salaries, relating engineering course as well. So people should must ponder in a more rational manner for their science and technology subject as well as their career in those fields have greater requirements. To conclusion and offer my position, I would support latter viewpoint. Although history is also essential for gain experience, science and technology give advance pay scale in their occupation. I stand firm that science and technology is universal. moreover, they give a lot of innovation to human.