In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Life expectancy is increasing In the modern world, the expected life of people is growing. Our country is 109th in the world in terms of life expectancy. In 2020 life expectancy was 73years in Kazakhstan. The aim of essay is to express information and take off solutions. What complications appear with expected life of individuals? There are a lot of issues with this theme. I want to talk about two difficulties which are important. It is a fact, the increase life expectancy of population is consumption for country. Government must provide for the retirement fund for senior citizens. For example, humans are retired in 60years. They do not work for country. Although government pay retirement them from budget. In addition, individuals ill more when average of life expectancy and weak immunity. They need medical treatment and a lot of places from hospital. Nowadays, medical treatment resources is increasing. Loneless and homeles are growing. Noone looks after to senior people. Even though government have built nursing homes and help for medical care. Solutions of these difficulties are rising retirement age. Because it is benefit for country with budget. Government should build special hospital for elders. Because senior citizens often ill and share. Medical care and treatment need to elders. To conclude, society should help to humans for peaceful and healthy lifestyle. Because young individuals should show respect to elders. Society is nothing without population.