is money the only factor that brings happiness or any other reasons.

Money plays an indispensable role in the society and every individual's life. Some people believe that money is sole reason to attain happiness, however, I strongly disagree with that and feel that there are other factors that lead to the great satisfaction in life. It is true that, if you possess lot of capital you have the capacity to acquire all your materialistic desires, however, there are few others that does not necessarily need money to be happy. Firstly, if you have a caring family irrespective of the situations undergone, will have a stable mindset. Here is a best example, Philippines is the poorest country with more population also lacking behind in technology and development, however, these are not affecting their happiness as, they spend atleast sometime with their family, either, by having dinner together or by watching a movie everyday. Thus, a loving family will become a strength and helps you maintain a peace of mind. Secondly, work environment is also an important factor for being happy. This can be explained with an example of a person, who is a social worker tends to work in an underdeveloped location with a really minimum wage. Although, the amount will not be sufficient for well-being, however, the intension of helping the person in need gives the utmost satisfaction and keeps one going. In addition, when a student gets graduated the smile and relief parents and the educator feels is undescribed. This is a feeling of happiness reaching the final outcome, subsequently, facing all the hardships. In conclusion, despite money being a crucial requirement for all the materialistic wants, there are other reasons to be happy such as a loving family, work and accomplishments which must be brought to light and understand their importance to attain transquility.