reading culture is vanish in children nowadays what do you think, give oipinion

We can clearly point out that kids these day are not as passionate about reading as kids in the past. This essay will show you that the principal causes of this problem is coming from technology devices, social platforms and parents. First of all, in this 4. 0 era, everyone are capable of access the internet and children are the most affected generation because they have using technology at a young age. This lead to kids will no longer enjoy reading due to the fact that these social platforms are more attracted and interesting to kids. Technology devices can help them find information in a promptly way, and instead of spending minutes or hours searching in a book, they could have what they want in less than a second. Second, living standard are gradually increasing so wanted or not parents have to work so hard to provide their kids the best life. However the times between kids and their parents will be lessening, and this lead to kids may not be able to contact to books, comics, . . . . A research showed that only one book a person approximately reads only one book in a year and this happened because the reading habits are not formed when they were a child. In conclusion social platforms and the parents' ignorance are the main cause of why kids do not interested in reading like the kids in old days. Facing this vanishment in reading cultural, it is vital that we should spent more times building kids's interest in reading.