In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry. Why is this the case? What can be about this problem?

Food is an irrefutable part of human life. Even though, if modern advancements had made changes in the patterns in agriculture, still there are people who face famine. However, this essay will examine the main reasons and elucidate solutions that might help to tackle the situation. It is very true that while comparing to the past alterations which are made in advanced technologies have helped humanity much more. In addition, the whopping factor which we should aware of is that the hunger which exists. Moreover, I think the one main reason for starvation might be a lack of transportation. For example in countries like India yet some villages are isolated from cities. Hence, they are not developed(travelling facilities) and do not have survival food. Thirdly, not only lack of transportation but also the excessive amount of food supplies will also cause absence of food. Some government are giving free food commodities and people are misapplying. As result, those who are eligible for this scheme is denied their rights. To solve this problem there are various solutions to solve the crisis the authorities should develop additional facilities in village for transportation of basic food materials. Moreover, store rooms can also be built which will elevate the problem. And also it is much beneficial for people if the administration gives financial aid than food supplies so people cultivate their crops. To abbreviate, it is not difficult to find solutions. We can eradicate famine if we have proper guideline.