In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case. what can be done about this problem.

Undoubtedly technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in agrarien sector. however many people are encountering the problem of food crisis at the globe. This essay shall juxtapose its various factors as well as possible remadies to curb this issue. When it comes to the causes of this phenonmenon. first and formost is that the growth rate of papulation which has increased significantly whereas, the production of food has comparatively not risen at the same scale. In addition, food is wasted by many people on daily basis which leads to shortage of food for other masses. For instance, restaurants, where food is prepared in bulk, which is not consumed by the consumers. the leftover food is discarded. that is why people go hungry. Furthermore, climate change and geographical conditions such as heavy rainfall, floods and many more aggravates this problem. There are many solutions that can be taken to overcome this issue. firstly, government should make a single child policy to reduce the growth rate of population. Secondly, the wastage of food needs to be reduced. For example, retaurants should cook the foof as per the need of the hour and not cook in advance. Last but not least, developed countries can aid developing nations by sharing thier technology and both rich and poor nations can be invented super seeds and plants which could tackle with undesireable natural conditions. In conclusion, it is true that a significant number of people in the world suffer from food scarcity eventhough, many farming advancements are used by people. According to me, this can be resolved by providing the knowledge and aid to needy people.