Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Every person who has company or business hires to a job is a person who has skills, but what kind of skills it will be, only the employer decides. Some employers watch on how a man will work in a team and would follow instructions, another head man watches on men who are innovative and would be able to work separately. There are jobs where workers are required, who know how to work in a team and will clearly follow command as it is necessary. For example, air carriers or other work, where you need to labour in one team and keep instructions, that will strictly follow all measures and will not come up with their own system. However, to work as journalists or the like, this job requires taking people who have independent skills and who can work unprecedentedly, who independently have their own thinking and imagination. I think that every company has its own rules and has its own types of workers, so it all depends on the kind work a person will work. For example, my future job is a teacher. Of course I could teach lessons by your own rules, but I could not disrupt the learning system. In conclusion, I want to say that each company has its own principles of work and for recruiting companies should take a person who completely fits.