Human activity has had a negative impacts on plants and animals. Some people think that this cannot be changed while others believe actions can be taken to bring a change.

Nature and creatures badly effect by the masses actions. A number of individuals believe that it is impossible to overcome this problem but the rest have opposite views. I will substantiate both points and my perspective in the following paragraphs with appropriate examples. To commence with, nowadays people are using lots of advancement things in their life which can become the reason of this issue namely use vehicles, build factories, towers and invention on animals. First of all, people who realize that this problem does not have possible solutions, owing to all these new techniques giving us a plethora of benefits. For instance, travelling by new ways of transportation like metro, buses, cars and flight provide us convenient and comfortable journey as well as it is essential for human life in this modern age. However, these cosy facilities cause of negative influence on plants to paraphrase its an effect on their growth, lack of good quality of crops and fruits. Afterwards, research on animals also impacts the extinction of different species of creatures to illustrate for human better life scientists tries new experiments on animals to find out medicinal besides that some companies use animals skin to manufacture clothes. Hence, it appears that human cannot cooperate with their daily needs though it is put bad impacts on habitation or animals. On the contrary, some folks apply particular measures against this issue. Meanwhile, the government can play a vital role to overcome these problems like they can make some strict rules against experiment on animals without any reason as well as the authority provides safe nature to animals. Consequently, they can rescue wildlife even secure the extinction of animal species. Furthermore, using less new technology or invention can be beneficial for the environment for example if people use less amount of chemical medicines for crops or plants then habitation will be saved, and doubtless it will put positive effects on human life. To my way of thinking, plants are essential for us due to they provide us with food, a fresh atmosphere and some more necessary things. To summarize, for rescuing human extinction how some of the human activity does not prove good for plants and animals alternatively applying specific rules can restrict these human actions. Otherwise, it will not good for wildlife and nature although it negatively impacts human activities in the same way.