In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

In this modern technological era, there have been a crucial issue that have been faced by the people around the world due to lack of food and its supply. Firstly, majority of people were unfortunately considered in low income category because of poverty, lack of education and so on. Therefore, they are lacking from enough food for their survival as well as for their existence. For example, if a person did not have proper education, he could not get a good job so that, he cannot afford his/her expenses for their livelihood. Secondly, in our world food crops cultivation are largely increasing with the help of advancement in technologies. Although for the development of countries economy, the quality of food products has been exporting to another country whereas, less quality foods has been used for our existence. Food alleviation can be reduced for getting a better standard of living to every human beings in the world. For that, Government should take necessary actions such as, minimize the exporting and maximize the importing, help the low income-people by providing financial assistance. Another solution is, providing equality to everyone rather than discriminating on the basis of rich and poor. However, it will help to diminish poverty and moreover it is better for the economical growth. In conclusion, human beings can be survive from poverty alleviation or lack of food by implementing necessary actions by the Government. Equality among the world will help the next generation to lead a peaceful life.