In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Regardless of the breakthroughs to the food production globally, many do not have what to eat. In this essay, I will be reviewing the causes and also propose the solutions for nip the issues in the bud. Firstly, it is largely due to supply chain and economic challenges ocassioned by trade delivery and wealth imbalance. In the other words, the logistic infrastructure such as good roads and storages facilites in the addition to prevailing financial conditions are play major role to insuring the availability of edible items. For instance, we have shortages of tomatoes in the Western Nigeria due to inability of farmer in the North to store and move finished product to the needed market in the West. More so, there is high cost of purchasing seriously limited to poor. Thus, increase in yield constantly negated by the constraits to product movement and affordability. Furthermore, there are always ways to fix up current setbacks and ensure the eradication of hunger from the all humanity. To begin with, the government must create enabling laws to allow for more private sector investment in building delivery networks and preservation locations for perishable items such as, tomatoes and vegetables. In like manner, they should set a social program to put an end to poverty, such as remove the taxes on consumption what people comsume. It is piece cake for our leaders. We wil be make holistic efforts to mitigate these problems. In the conclusion, we are, therefore, racing against time to fix drawbacks of ensuring increase output of nourishment is made available for everyone in the world. It is mandatory that we take actions as both institutions and organisations to ensure no one goes to bed hungry in every country.