Nowdays the information about the celebrities are available on newspaper, magazines, social media. Why this is happening? The causes of this on society?

No one can deny that the social media is blooming day by day. Therefore in public platforms such as newspaper, magazines and on internet the knowledge about the eminent individuals are available. Despites there are many reasons why this is going on and also some demerits for the society that will be discussed in this essay. To commence with, there are numerous reasons for this. The prominent one, nowdays because of the incline use of social media the craze for the know more about the famous people is also increasing. The massas post the personal information of them on internet without know the effect of it. Adding more, many television channels want to increase the TRP so to do this they just show wrong picture on television. Moving on, sometimes the celebrities also post the information about themselves on social media which anyone can use it. Moving forward, there are multifarious drawbacks of this. First and foremost, the popularity of eminent people in youth is far more than on other ages. They just want to look like their role model. So they follow the style and fashion of them but also youth spend a lot of money on this things and become extravagant. Furthermore, in this modern era the controversy between celebrities is common but such controversy result in conflicts between massas. To sum up, the celebrities are the role model for the youth. They can share good things on social media so the youngster follow it