In spite of advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about the problem?

There is a development in farming, yet persons remains coming by global starving which most stakeholders aim to resolve. In my standpoint, lack of distribution is the exact matter, consequently, an international proper cooperation may be necessary to deal with this obstacle. First, the particular cause is that the husbandry products are not covered all society. A number of countries have no supporting geographical condition to plant them while others provide less in human capital and national budget to bring about or purchase. For example, due to its snowy land, Switzerland must procure wheat from Australia which comes in for a significant harvest with its modern technology that occupies its domestic need as well as foreign demand recently, on the other hand, several states in Africa are difficult to guarantee their citizen with sufficient foods since they face a poor performance in education and economics. Therefore, a worldwide appropriate teamwork is the best idea to address the case. Rich economies ought to assist the poor nations by granting a social fund which they will engage to take out farmers' items and it will generate a considerable detraction in starvation. For instance, FAO, a sub-organization of UN, allocates a giant value of money every year to support Burundi eliciting the basic requirement. In conclusion, I exactly would like to restate that a well redistribution is the answer of the higher rate of hunger people as the allocation is weak. Thus, it should be an intensive collaboration in the form of donation to knock down this horrible circumstance.