In spite of advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about the problem?

Although there is a development in farming, persons remains coming by global starving. In my standpoint, lack of distribution is the exact matter, consequently, an international proper cooperation may be necessary to deal with this obstacle. The main cause is that the husbandry products are not covered all society. Some countries have no supporting geographical condition to plant them while others provide less in human capital and national budget to bring about or purchase from others. For example, due to its snowy land, Switzerland must procure wheat from Australia which comes in for a significant harvest with its modern technology that occupies its domestic need as well as international demand recently, on the other hand, several states in Africa are absolutely difficult to guarantee their citizen with sufficient foods since they face a poor performance in education and economics. Therefore, a worldwide appropriate teamwork is the best idea to address the case. Rich economies must assist the poor nations by granting a social fund which they will engage to take in farmers' items from agricultural ones, so there will be a considerable detraction in starvation. For instance, FAO allocate a giant value of budget every year to support Burundi eliciting its citizen's basic need. In conclusion, I exactly would like to restate that a well redistribution is the answer of the higher rate of hunger people internationally as a result of weakness in allocation. Thus, there must be an intensive collaboration in the form of donation to knock down this horrible circumstance.