Following the rapid development of economy, people's life is getting much better nowadays.

Following the rapid development of economy, people's life is getting much better nowadays. However, more and more waste is produced caused by packages, plastic bags, and abandoned materials etc. How to deal with the huge amount of waste has been a very difficult problem for the governments. In some countries, the governments have asked citizens to classify the waste to recycle it as much as possible. But the effect is not so good since picking out the recycling resource from waste is not mandatory. As a result, some people deem that the government should make a low to enforce the behavior of collect out recyclable wastes, which is strongly supported by me. Firstly, people are now living in a rapid society and most of them are not willing to spend extra time on classify wastes which is a dirty job and also cost a lot of time. If nothing will happen to you no matter you do the waste classification or not, will you do the thing actively? Absolutely not. Secondly, most people have no knowledge on which waste is recyclable. Without pressure from a low, I don't believe that many people will read the recycling instructions. If a person will be punished with a bill for doing a mistake waste classification, I am sure he will learn the waste recycling knowledge immediately. At last, to build a waste-recycling custom is not easy without any pressure. Making it as a mandatory behavior by a low will help people to get used to it in a short time. In conclusion, people won't make any changes without enforcement. To recycle more of the waste, the governments should make the cycling waste as a mandatory behavior by a law as soon as possible to solve the increasing waste amount and difficulty of processing it.