In some parts of the World, people have become more focused on themselves than their communities. What problems can this situation cause and how can they be solved?

These days, more and more people have believed that individuality is more crucial than building a community. This essay will discuss the main problems about this topic and propose some possible solutions. The main problems caused by individuality are selfishness and asociality. Although liberation idea that developed with individuality seems extremely glorious, it causes raising lots of selfish people in our society. Therefore people feel increasingly lonely due to the lack of help. What’re more these people try to cope with their problems in daily or professional life on their own. End of the day, they became a selfish person. Of course, they are not able to a significant part of a team. In my opinion, the best solution to this problem is an education in primary school. Firstly, children are open to new ideas and they soak up everything around them easily. If we teach them the importance of the community, they could shape their lifespan with this feature. In fact, we ought to do this to improve our level of luxury in lifestyle. Dr. Moore Lappo from the University of California says that “Community is our survivor”. For instance, humanity has developed cities, agriculture, and science with others’ help as a group as in Gobeklitepe or Stonehenge. In conclusion, focussing on themselves causes some problems in our contemporary society and people’s feeling and social life. The most effective solution is to teach the significance of the communities to the children with education. Hence they could become a more social and happy person.