In some developing nations, young children in rural areas have less access to education. Therefore, some people think that the most effective way to eradicate the above issue is to provide teachers anc schools. Meanwhile, others believe that it is more necessary to provide computers and Internet access.

There are disparities in access to education between rural and urban communities in third world countries, and people have different views on how to tackle this. Some people believe that the most effective way to eradicate the above issue is to provide teachers and schools. some other opinions think that it is more necessary to provide computers and Internet access. In this essay, I will present the merits as well as demerits and provide my overall opinion. First of all, building educational infrastructure and providing specialized teachers to teach is the best and easiest way to resolve the difference between rural and urban area because of being very necessary to teach and learn in development country. Secondly, student can meet the teacher to interact with each other. On the order hand, school is a long-standing tradition and reliable. On the other hand, it is believed that mastering the computer use allows children from remote areas to find a good job. In the future, companies may require employees to be proficient in using computers in some areas and may receive higher salaries. Moreover, youth can self-study at home without having to go to class or being completely dependent on teachers, spending time more efficiently. so it can be said that technology is one of the best methods to resolve the problem. In conclusion, although technology has helped several children to progress more rapidly every now and then, I opine that teachers still play an irreplaceable role in the education process. In conclusion, although technology has helped some children progress faster, I believe that teachers still play an irreplaceable role in education.