Describe a famous person you know

The person that makes me impressed is Steve Jobs - the co-founder and former CEO of Apple. He is well-known because of his talent and knowledge of computer programming. He is the one who created the macOS and iOS. I never see him in real life, you know I don't have any chance to do it. But I first saw Steve on TV 8 years ago, and he was introducing the iPhone 4. The reason why he is well-known is that he is a talented guy. He can speak in front of a lot of people, tell them what is good about his product, why they should choose Apple instead of Samsung, and many more. Moreover, he is an opinionated person. Almost no one can change his thought, he wants to do what he wants and ignore what's the world talk about. And one more reason is that because he is a billionaire, I don't have an exact number about how much money is in his bank account, but I am sure that he is very very rich. You know, after seeing him for the first time, I was surprised that there is such a wonderful person on Earth. To me, Steve Jobs is a visionary, creative genius, an amazing human being, and he is the best inspirational CEO I have ever known. He is, by all means, the greatest man the world has ever had.