In some cultures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try to work hard

In all nations around the world, children are motivated to attain any goals by their parents. But there are positive and negative sides of this motivation. Children, who can change the world, work hard on theirselves. Also they can attain their goals faster than other their peers. For example, nowdays many children start extra courses when they are 10 or 12 years old because of reaching their goals without trouble and they will be students at the top universities. This is the effective way for chidren to set their goals and advocate of dreams. In addition that they may gather some life experiences which can support them to solve any kind of difficulties. On the other hand, if children can not reach their goals, there will make problem on their future, Also it may make the side effect on their career or may lose self-confidence and be in depression. They might not take into consideration to their the next life, who can not overcome all difficulties, which interrupt them. For instance if children fail the main event which is the important for their life, it won't be easy to start it again from the beginning. Therefore, they may sacrifice all things and the world will be meaningless. Some children can not accept the failure as the experience or they don't correct their mistakes. In conclusion, parents don't motivate them in the high level or the least level. That's why there are pilus and minus sides of motivation.