Describe something you accidentally discovered.

- Hi everyone. Today, I’m gonna talk about the topic “Describe something you accidentally discovered”. At that time, I was 9 or 10 years old. At that age, I was so naughty, I made my parents sad many times. I didn’t do it on purpose, but it was really bad. Then, I felt regretted so much. So, one day, my father forget to bring his wallet to work, so he wanted me to bring it out. Coincidentally, I dropped my father's wallet, when I picked it up, and I saw a piece of calendar paper in the wallet. It was very old and had a lot of wrinkles on it. It was folded carefully. When I opened it, I realized it was the day I was born. I was not unbelievable that he still kept that piece of calendar paper for almost 10 years. I felt so surprised and it touched my heart. Then, I asked my father why he still kept it and he told me he wanted to keep it as a memory. At that time, I knew that my parents were really happy because I was born. From this, I could feel the love that they gave to me. So, my father and I knew much more about each other, and we were like friends. Everything that happened to my life, I always told that to my parents. And I really love my family. I was so grateful because of being their daughter. Until now, my father changed many wallets, but he still kept this piece of paper.