Statistics show that violent cases among the younger generation are constantly growing.

Statistics show that violent cases among the younger generation are constantly growing. In my opinion, the main reason for this problem is lack of social and emotional knowledge youngsters need from family and school. First of all, aggressive behaviour may be caused by excessive use of gadgets because modern teenagers were born digital natives. Also, their parents provide gadgets as toys and children, as a rule, have problems distinguishing between real and virtual life. In other words, they do not realize why it is possible to abuse or even kill a rival playing a computer game but such an act is considered to be illegal or criminal in reality. That is why parents should be responsible for teaching their children how to socialize with siblings and peers face-to-face rather than encourage creation of new accounts in popular shooters such as “Mortal Combat” or “The World of Tanks”. Another major reason which contributes to such fierce behaviour is school and teachers in particular, who do not prevent bullying. Moreover, allowing adolescents to be involved in rebellious acts, teachers blame family for inappropriate upbringing. Interestingly, in case of bullying parents are highly likely to be fined or punished whereas teachers are not accountable for that. To sum up, I believe that the main factor of juvenile delinquency is negligence by parents and teachers, so the number of mobbings, robberies, arson, vandalism and other acts of violence continues to increase. It happens because of parents who do not give enough attention and explanation how to interact in real life as well as teachers who do not take preventative measures and do not illustrate representative situations of respectable behaviour.