Describe a person who is very successful at his or her career

- Hi everyone. Today, I’m gonna talk about the topic “Describe a person who is very successful at his or her career”. Actually, I am a big fan of Black Pink, they are singers in the Korean girl group. The first time I saw them is on the Internet, they attracted me by their energy and their talent. So, I really admire them because they always followed their dream. They tried a lot to be the person that they wanted when they are just teenagers. And to me, the most impressive member is Lisa. Before being a K-pop star, she worked very hard to achieve her dream. In fact, she was born in Thailand. When she came to Korea, she could not speak Korean. And I think that was challenging. It was like she began at number 0, she had to learn a new language, she had to adapt to a new culture that she didn’t know much before. From my perspective, it is difficult for a young girl at the age of 13, especially she had to leave her family to move to a foreign country. She must be more independent and stronger than others to face many difficulties alone. To be a singer like now, she had to show people how much time and effort she put into her dream. She improved herself to be a perfect version day by day. At the present, she is acknowledged that a talented singer, many people admire her dancing skill, and many people always love this young girl and support her career. And recently, she published her first solo album, that named LALISA, there were two songs LALISA and MONEY. And many people appreciated her songs. It’s worth for her effort. Thus, I think she was successful at her career.