In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In share of countries, parents and adults often says to children that they need to study or work hard to attain their goals or to become succesful person. This essay will about advantages that this message motivate children to study more and be workful and drawback that it is not true in some situation when people are succesful despite that they studied badly at school and some your people worry significantly about grade. The advantage of giving children this message is motivation. If parents encourage children to try hard enough, children will believe themselves and be motivated to study hard. Motivation is very current to study. For instance, it was reported in The New York Times that 76% of children who have motivation to study have. Futhermore, adults should remember about stimulating small humans to study or try hard. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of telling this message to young people. Firstly, it is not always true, for example people who studied badly earlier can have success in future. If person have negative results in literature, he can have positive marks in math. Children do not need try hard a lot in subject that they hate or have issue. Secondly, some children worry a lot about marks and think that if they do not have excellent grades, they will not become successful. And if child has a considerable stress, it can damage his health. The story that was published in Almaty News is good illustration what can do stress about grades with pupil. The girl who was studied at 19th school had some some problem with math and thought that she cannot live with it, as a result she did thing that anyone can change, she was died. Moreover, parents should control about their children’s health and do not remind them about this message. In conclution, the advantages of giving message is children are motivated to study hard. But the disadtages is false about children will not accomplish anything without studying and trying hard enough and children’s depression which is connected with study hard.