Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The opinion, "Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents" is accurate from every aspect. The reason why I say it is 'accurate' is because I have encountered many children of that kind. Ever since I was in the third grade, my mother always tried explaining the value of money to me because she being a single parent, could not afford everything I desired. This understanding between us grew stronger and nurtured me throughout my life in school. There was a time when one of my close friend from my dormitory, spent all her pocket money on new clothes rather than saving it for her daily necessities that include--stationery and snacks. Elizabeth came running to me, and tried persuading me to purchase some amenities for her. After throwing a dramatic tantrum, she yelled at the teachers for not providing her with enough money which subsequently lead towards a one-week suspension. I immediately realised how important composure was, after witnessing my dorm-mate's behaviour. Thus, would conclude that the right upbringing of a child is mandatory, be it a child from a rich family or a middle class family, the right conduct in society is universally accepted for a bright future.