Some people feel that entertainers (eg film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree?? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Entertainment sector plays a vital role in society. A portion of society thinks that celebrities such as film heros, band musicians and athletes are getting highly paid. In my opinion, I agree to this view to a certain point. Also, there are some other job categories deserves high pay scale. To begin with, nowadays progress in entertainment field is more active than any other profession. Because, people are very busy with their hectic work related activities. Therefore, the only way to get relaxed and rejuvenated is engaging themselves by watching TV programmes as well as attending live music concerts or sports events. For example, most of the IT employees usually spends their weekends either by watching movies or sports events. As the entertainers are contributing to society in many ways to maintain a better stress-strain curve, they worth rewards for their efforts. In addition to this, actors, musicians and sports personalities are investing major part of time to practice and improve their talents. Moreover, they have to use good quality products for skill improvements and maintenance. For example, an actor needs good quality cosmetics products, in case of a musician advanced instruments are needed and finally for a sportsman healthy body and training facilities cannot be compromised. Over all, even though artistes, singers and athletes have high payments, they have huge expenses too. On the flip side, there are some underrated professions who really deserves high remuneration. People who works under police and health departments, because their services and commitments to the society are priceless. Especially during the time of pandemic outbreak of Covid-19. For an instance, policemen worked 24*7 days without having any kind of hesitations, even though their monthly salary is very less while comparing to an actor revenue for a single movie. Moreover, inspite of taking care for own health and family, nurses and other medical workers dedicated life for treating society affected from virus infection. To conclude, entertainers are helping society to get rid of daily tensions and helps burst out stresses. Also they have expenses almost equal to their pay scale. Therefore, I agree to the view that they are highly getting paid off and there is no harm on it. However, there is a group of other professions such as medical workers and civilians who really worth high remuneration.