Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Experiment is necessary for the development of science. However, the subject of the experience is generally are animals. In addition, animals are facing the consequences of the experience. This means that they can get injured or die. People have different opinions on this issue. The first part which is mainly against the idea of experiment on animals has some reasons for that. Firstly, they are challenging the world to see the life of animals as the lives of human which means that human lives have no more value than animal life. Secondly, even doing an experiment on the animal, require another proof on the human body, so the human body gets tested eventually. The other opinion is there is no problem with using animals in the experiments. Their first reason is, not using animals can cause really big damages on human body. Secondly, the new industry as developed upon the idea of not experiment on animal which is called cruelty-free. In addition, this is an industrial attempt rather than a animal rights. Thirdly, not using animals in the experiments can cost more money and lives. To presenting an alternative for this issue, is can be securing the lives of animal while experimenting just like using humans. The scientist can use high cautions for animal live and orginise the experiment with regarding the animals life. All in all, people have different opinions on experimenting animals. Both side has their own reason. With regarding the humans life people are aim to justify on experimentation on animals.