Nowadays many young people spend their free time in shopping centers. This has a negative effect on youths and society.

Presently, it is assumed by some group of individuals that Youngsters are more influenced towards shopping rather than others. Which is not harmful for them but also for their culture. Yes, i also agree with this term that definitely effects brain towards unnecessary things. First of all, I would like to start by saying that in present time Youngsters appealed towards materlistic things and one of them is shopping which is a base of them all. For instance, when they go markets then new products attract them and they convinced by buying them and spend their precious money on such entertainment things which after sometime will have no value to them. Furthermore, now they are too much addicted to these latest thing, although they want to get that at any cost. Which move them towards wrong sides, even they started to do crimes to get enough money to buy such newly things. Moreover, youngster are the assests of their nation their country and they spend their precious time on such wasteless activities on the contrary, they should utilise this phase for the betterment of their self or society for example by geting degrees by having useful knowledge. Due to the fact that, By geting new arrival from the shopping marts are making youngsters sick and creating a sense of jealousness from their fellows and started a unwanted compition to get best everytime, which is severe a sign of danger. Lastly, i want to say that government and parents should consider such types of acts and made some awareness or rules. Like advertising agency are making such ads which forced them to buy products whether audiences are children or youngster.