Nowadays a lot of people change the way of smoking from conventional cigaretters to elecrical ones. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

There is no doubt that the advancement in technology has entered in every field, due to this the way of smoking is changed. This essay will be discussed the merits and demerits of this development in forth coming paragraphs. To start with, the prime advantage of changing trend of smoking is that people can choose smoking products according to their taste or choice as numerous flavours such as chocolaye along with lime, which are used to change the taste of cigarettes and these are available in every local market and people can eaisly purchase it that is not possible in past decades. moreover, it maintains the balance in enviornment because the electronic cigarettes does not produce smoke and ash, which is eco-friendly as well as passive smokers protect themselves from harmful health ailment, which cause by smoking of cigarettes. On the other hand, every trend has come with its negative concequences and same is in this case. There are umpteen cons of this trend. Firstly, electrical smoking products are expensive. Thus, everyone can not afford the price of these products as their financial status can not allow them to purchase expensive cigarettes. Secondly, people become more addictive, especially youngsters will use it as a form of fasion, in which they use modern electrical smoking things to show their status in front of other people. Hence, they will habtual to utilize it in their daily routine, which puts adverse impact on their health. To conclude, although there are myraid of pros of new cigareattes such as these are eco-friendly and does not contain nikotine but it contribute to become people addictive as well as people waste much money om it beacuse of it's high cost.